2024 Orientation Information
Every Second Tuesday

Start Time: 10:00 a.m. – End Time: 12:00 noon

Register Below

The Martin Luther King Sr. Community Resources Collaborative provides centralized comprehensive services and coaching through partner agencies. The program is based on individual needs and personal goals set by the program participant. We begin when the program participant attends orientation. The items needed and orientation dates are below. 

Join us to learn about all of the Collaborative FREE services, resources, and programs available via all of the Collaborative’s in-house partner agencies.  Funding provided in part by the Fulton County Board of Commissioners under the guidance of the Department of Community Development.


Second Tuesdays:

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Items You Will Need For Counseling

We can assist if you need help obtaining these items.

  • A copy of your state issued ID
  • A copy of your social security card
  • Birth Certificate
  • Most Recent Resume
  • Proof of residency (utility bill, lease, notarized statement)
  • DD214 (Veterans only)
  • High School Diploma/GED (if applicable)
  • Proof of Income (food stamp letter, TANF, SSI)
  • Separation Notice (if you have been laid off or terminated)

We look forward to serving you!

Contact us to Stay Connected

Subscribe to the MLK Sr Collaborative newsletter, or use the information below:

Email:
information@mlksrcollaborative.org

Address:
101 Jackson Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30312

Phone:
404.460.8321

Fax:
404.521.1129

© MLKSR. Collaborative. All rights reserved. Powered by American Technologies.